Line Card

Plumbing Manufacturers

American Granby www.americangranby.com
American Saw www.lenoxtools.com
American Spa www.as-apinc.com
American Standard www.americanstandard.com
Acorn Fixtures www.acorneng.com
Advance-Tabco www.advancetabco.com
Agri-Drain Corp www.agridrain.com
AK Industries www.akindustries.com
Alsons Showers www.alsons.com
Ames Mfg www.amesmanufacturing.com
Aquatic www.aquaticbath.com
Barclay www.barclayproducts.com
Base Products www.basepump.com
Basco Shower Doors www.bascoshowerdoor.com
Brasscraft Supplies www.brasscraft.com
Bradley Fixtures www.bradleycorp.com
Bradley Safety Equipment www.bradleycorp.com
CSI Donner www.csi.moen.com
Camco www.camco.com
Central Brass www.centralbrass.com
Charlotte www.charlottepipe.com
Cherne Ind. www.cherneind.com
Chicago Faucet www.chicagofaucet.com
Church Seats www.churchseats.com
Clarion Bathware www.clarionbathware
Cleveland Faucet www.cfgonline.com
Cloroben www.herchem.com
Coyne-Delany www.coynedelany.com
Crane Pluming www.craneplumbing.com
Cuno www.cuno.com
Dearborn Tubular www.oateyscs.com
Delta Faucet www.deltafaucet.com
Dietrick's Cabinets  
Dormont www.dormont.com
EEmax www.eemaxinc.com
Elkay Mfg www.elkay.com
Encon Safety www.enconsafety.com
Endot www.endot.com
Enviro-Flow www.enviroflowinc.com 
Fairview Fittings www.fairviewfittings.com
Federal Process/Schaul www.federalprocess.com
Fernco www.fernco.com
Fiat www.fiat.ca
Flo-Control www.flo-control.com 
Fluidmaster www.fluidmaster.com 
Flushmate www.flushmate.com 
General Partitions www.generalpartitions.com 
General Wire www.generalwirespring.com
Gerber www.gerberonline.com 
Guardian www.gesafety.com 
Halsey Taylor www.halseytaylor.com
Haws Co. www.hawsco.com
Hay's Meters www.haysfluidcontrols.com
Hercules Chemicals www.herchem.com 
Hotbox www.hotboxworld.com
Hubbard Enterprises www.holdrite.com 
Hydromatic www.hydromatic.com 
Imcoa/Nomaco www.nomaco.com 
Ideal Clamps www.idealclamps.com 
Insinkerator www.insinkerator.com
Jones Stephens www.plumbest.com 
Jumbo www.jumbo.com 
Just Mfg www.justmfg.com 
Laco Ind www.laco.com 
Lake City Chem. www.lakecityindustrialproducts.com 
Lawler www.lawlervalve.com
Lenox www.lenoxtools.com
Leonard Valve www.leonardvalve.com
Liberty Pump www.libertypumps.com 
Lochinvar www.lochinvar.com 
Mansfield-China www.mansfieldplumbing.com 
A.Y. McDonald www.aymcdonald.com
McGuire www.mcguiremfg.com 
MIFAB www.mifab.com 
Millrose www.millrose.com 
Mission www.missionrubber.com 
Moen www.moen.com 
Mr. Steam www.mrsteam.com 
Mustee, Inc. www.mustee.com 
Navien USA www.navienamerica.com 
Nutone/Broan www.broan-nutone.com
Oatey www.oatey.com 
Olympia Faucet www.olympiafaucets.com
Orion www.orionfittings.com 
Pentair www.pentair.com 
Peterson Plbg Spec www.petersonplumbing.com 
Pioneer www.pioneerind.com 
Powers Regulator www.powerscontrol.com 
Precision Plumbing www.precisionplumbing.com 
Proset Systems www.prosetsystems.com 
Quikrete www.quikrete.com 
Ray Chem. Corp www.raychem.com 
Rectorseal www.rectorseal.com 
Reed Mfg www.reedmfgco.com
Remee Vanity Tops www.remeecasting.com 
Ridge Tool www.ridgid.com
Rockford Sanitary www.rkfdseparators.com
Sensus Meters www.sensus.com 
Sioux Chief www.siouxchief.com 
Sloan Valve www.sloanvalve.com 
A.O. Smith www.aosmith.com 
J.R. Smith www.jrsmith.com 
Speakman Company www.speakmancompany.com
Spring House www.springhouse.biz
Swanstone www.theswancorp.com
Symmons www.symmons.com
T & S Brass www.tsbrass.com
Takagi Ind. www.takagi.com
Tapco Parts  
Tectite www.elkhartproducts.com/tectite/ 
Thermasol www.thermasol.com
Topp www.toppindustries.com 
Trim To The Trade www.trimtothetrade.com
Turbo Torch www.thermadyne.com/turbotorch/
Viega NA/Pro-Press/Mega Press www.viega.net 
Wal-Rich www.wal-rich.com 
Watco Mfg www.watcomfg.com
Watts www.watts.com 
Woodford Mfg www.watcomfg.com
White-Racker www.whiteracker.com
Yorktowne Cabinetry www.yorktownecabinetry.com
Zoeller Pump Co. www.zoeller.com
Zurn Industries www.zurn.com